Executive Director                                        Lowell Porter                   509-662-4661              lowell.porter@rivercom911.org

Deputy Director                                             Jonathan Brock                 509-662-4651             jonathan.brock@rivercom911.org

Operations Manager                                    Molly Elliott                      509-662-4671               melliott@rivercom911.org

Financial Manager                                       Mihkaela Overbay            509-662-4655             mihkaela.overbay@rivercom911.org

Office Assistant                                              Kayla Hodges                    509-662-4652              khodges@rivercom911.org

Information Technology Manager             Jerry Corder                      509-662-4656              jcorder@rivercom911.org

Radio Systems Technical Manager            Josh Humphrey                 509-662-4667              jhumphrey@rivercom911.org

GIS Analyst                                                     Lynn Palmer                      509-662-4664              lpalmer@rivercom911.org