In Case of Emergency Dial: 9-1-1

For non-emergency calls for service, contact our dispatch center at (509) 663-9911

Administrative-Business Office

Business Hours:  8:00 AM to 5:00 PM, Monday through Friday

Business Phone: (509) 662-4650

Business Fax:      (509) 662-4659

Mailing Address:   RiverCom

     P.O. Box 3344

     Wenatchee, WA 98807

Administrative Contacts:

Director                                                            Jim Fosse                           509-662-4651              jfosse@rivercom911.org

Administrative Services Manager              Criselia Grupp                  509-662-4654             cgrupp@rivercom911.org

Executive Assistant                                       Staci Larsen                       509-662-4655             slarsen@rivercom911.org

Receptionist                                                    Kayla Hodges                    509-662-4652              khodges@rivercom911.org

Operations Manager (Dispatch)                 Misty Viebrock                  509-662-4662             mviebrock@rivercom911.org

Information Technology Manager             Jerry Corder                      509-662-4656              jcorder@rivercom911.org

Radio Systems Technical Manager            Josh Humphrey                 509-662-4667              jhumphrey@rivercom911.org

GIS Analyst                                                     Lynn Palmer                      509-662-4664              lpalmer@rivercom911.org