In Case of Emergency Dial: 9-1-1

For non-emergency calls for service, contact our dispatch center at (509) 663-9911

Business Phone: (509) 662-4650

Business Fax:      (509) 662-4659

Mailing Address:   RiverCom

     P.O. Box 3344

     Wenatchee, WA 98807

Administrative Contacts:

Executive Director                                         Misty Viebrock                 509-662-4651              mviebrock@rivercom911.org

Operations Manager                                     Molly Elliott                       509-662-4671              melliott@rivercom911.org

Office Assistant                                              Kayla Hodges                    509-662-4652              khodges@rivercom911.org

Information Technology Manager             Jerry Corder                      509-662-4656              jcorder@rivercom911.org

Radio Systems Technical Manager            Josh Humphrey                 509-662-4667              jhumphrey@rivercom911.org

GIS Analyst                                                     Lynn Palmer                      509-662-4664              lpalmer@rivercom911.org