RiverCom Administrative Board—2025

Voting Members of the RiverCom Administrative Board

Position 1 Commissioner Chelan County

Brian Brunette

Position 2 Commissioner Douglas County

Dan Sutton

Position 3
Mayor
City of Wenatchee

Mike Poirier

Position 4
Mayor
City of East Wenatchee

Jerrilea Crawford

Position 5 Sheriff Chelan County

Michael Morrison

Chair

Position 6
Commissioner
Douglas County Fire District

Dave Fennell
Chair Pro Tem

Ex-Officio Members (Non-Voting) of the RiverCom Administrative Board

Sheriff
Douglas County
(Elected)

Kevin Morris

Chief Wenatchee Police Dept.

Edgar Reinfeld

Chief East Wenatchee Police Dept.

Rick Johnson

Mayor Representing Regional Small Cities

> Arnold Baker Chief Chelan County Fire District No. 5

NCW Fire Chiefs

and

Commissioners

Association

Greater Wenatchee EMS Council

Brian Pulse
Director
Cascade Medical
Center