RiverCom Administrative Board—2024

Voting Members of the RiverCom Administrative Board



Ex-Officio Members (Non-Voting) of the RiverCom Administrative Board

Sheriff Chelan County (Elected)	Sheriff Douglas County (Elected)	Chief Wenatchee Police Dept.	Chief East Wenatchee Police Dept.	Mayor Representing Regional Small Cities	NCW Fire Chiefs and Commissioners Association	Chelan-Douglas EMS Council	EMS User Transport Agencies
Mike Morrison	Kevin Morris	Steven Crown	Rick Johnson		Arnold Baker Chief Chelan County Fire District No. 5	Brian Pulse EMS Director Cascade Medical Center	Arnold Baker Chief Chelan County Fire District No. 5